Nuestros Clientes

ROFEX / rofex.com.ar

Argentina Clearing / www.argentinaclearing.com.ar

Bolsa de Comercio de Rosario / www.bcr.com.ar

Bolsa de Valores y Productos de Asunción / www.bvpasa.com.py

UFEX / www.ufex.com.uy

Mercado Electrónico de Cambios / www.mae.com.ar

Aceitera General Deheza / www.agd.com.ar

Acer Cereales / www.acercereales.com.ar

ADCAP Securities Argentina / ad-cap.com.ar

Agrosafé / info@agrosafe.com.ar

Argentina Valores / www.argentinavalores.com.ar

Balanz Capital / www.balanz.com

Banco Columbia / secure.bancocolumbia.com.ar/web

Banco de Galicia y Buenos Aires / www.bancogalicia.com.ar

Banco de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires / www.bancociudad.com.ar

Banco de la Provincia de Buenos Aires / www.bancoprovincia.com.ar

Banco Itaú Argentina / www.itau.com.ar

Banco Macro / www.macro.com.ar

Banco Patagonia / www.bancopatagonia.com

Banco Santander Rio / www.santanderrio.com.ar

Banco Supervielle / www.supervielle.com.ar

BBVA Banco Francés / www.bbvafrances.com.ar

BLD / www.bld.com.ar

BNP Paribas Sucursal Buenos Aires / www.bnpparibas.com.ar

Bull Markets Brokers / www.bullmarketbrokers.com

C&S / www.cysargentina.com

Cargill Investments SCA / www.cargill.com.ar

Cargill SACI / www.cargill.com.ar

Casanovas y Asociados / www.cgv.com.ar

Citicorp Capital Markets / info@citi.com

Cohen / cohen.com.ar

Corredora Pampeana / www.corredorapampeana.com.ar

Deutsche Bank / www.db.com/argentina

ECO Sociedad de Bolsa / www.ecobolsar.com.ar

Enrique R. Zeni y Asociados / www.zeni.com.ar

Fernandez Soljan / www.fernandezsoljan.com.ar

Global Agro Broker / globalagro.com.ar

Grupo del Plata / www.grupodelplata.com

Guardati Torti / gyt.com

HSBC Bank Argentina / www.hsbc.com.ar

ICBC / www.icbc.com.ar

Industrial Valores / www.industrialvalores.com.ar

INTL Cibsa / www.intlcibsa.com

JP Morgan Chase Bank NA Sucursal Bs. As. / www.jpmorgan.com

LBO Sociedad del Bolsa / www.lbo.com.ar

LCD Argentina / www.ldcom.com/ar/es

Max Valores / www.maxvalores.com

Megatendencias / megatendencias@velocom.com.ar

Merrill Lynch Argentina / www.ml.com

Pampa Trading / www.pampatrading.com.ar

Puente Hnos. / www.puentenet.com

Rosario Valores / www.rosariovalores.com.ar

Sesnich-Villalonga Cereales / www.sesnichvillalonga.com.ar

Toro Valores Sociedad de Bolsa / www.torovalores.com

Tradición Valores / www.tradicionvalores.com

Unigrain/ www.unigrain.com.ar

Viluco / grupolucci.com.ar/viluco/institucional/